banner image
There is a concerted attack in the Main Stream Media to censor or suppress any one who has a right of centre or alternative view to their controlled Lame Stream Media.

If you like what I do please could you support me by making a financial donation.

You are not obliged to and I will never put the podcasts behind a paywall but I do need funding to continue and to expand the show into videos on You Tube, facebook and Periscope and indeed to bring back live guests and live shows.

I know that many of you have helped me in the past and I am sure many will dig deep and help again.
The voice of the silent decent majority must heard.

You can either donate a one off lump sum or pledge a regular amount by pressing the donate button at the bottom of each page on my website.

If you donate you too will be entered into the roll of honour of my supporters below.

Big Thanks to the following:

Kerrie Webb, Paul Robson, Richard Hennesy, James in Durham, Gary Bannister, William Pyne, David McGeechie, Scott Hutchinson,Susan Radford, Mark Young, Gerrard Clegg, Emma Millership, Shaun Phelan, Christopher Guerin, Paul Shimmick, Shaun Wallace, Melanie Shannon, Gordon McKenzie, Vince Taylor, Sean Judge, Thomas Bryan, Andy George, Kenneth Dinsdale, John Walsby, Maurice Lupton, Richard Taylor, Ian Howarth, Oxford Tory, Christopher Truesdale, Bryn Dolman, Colin Pearson, Mark Lee, David Nicholls, Colin Pearson, Mark Lee, C. Barry, Lee Irons, Beverly Hughes, Andrew Jesson, Stephen Holland, Woytek Cryeffski, Richard Crouch, Mark Montgomery, Gareth Banks, Steven Gibb, Laurie Brown, Christopher Davies, David Rich, Malcolm Garnett, Nick Manning, Darren Cummings, Carl Eves, Steven Meek, Paul Reid, Charlie Burton, Darren Wilson, Sean Flynn, Daryl Burns, Andrew Dickerson, Phil Wood, Liam Jaffray, Anthony Daniels, Richard Jones, David John Clark, David Smith, Les Clarke, Nicolas Haywood, Eric Oreilly, Antony Mcevoy, Mike Wray, Matthew White, Paul Galser, Peter Akran, Lee Irons, Rory Jenkins, Mark Ligget, Andrew Jesson, James Brocksopp, GJ Andrews, Christopher Truesdale, Jay Murray, Emma Millership, Ray Eccleston, Paul Pringle, Adam Brown, James McCambridge, David Rich, Nick Brown, William Auld, Paul Nash, Danial Hollingworth, Matthew Stratford, Sean Judge, Martyn Dix, Matthew White, Paul Hughes, Gillian Aranha, Peter Taylorson, John Godley, William Pyne, Darren Wilson,  Peter Kelly, Paul Stubbs, Fred Collins, Laurie Brown, Phil Woods, Kevin Broome, Paul Dillon, Debra Burgess, Gareth Banks, Jonny Morcom, Les Clark, David John Clarke, Christine Bent, Richard Jones, Paul Nash, Clare Jackson, Sean Judge, Matthew Stratford, Peter Taylorson, Paul Hughes, Stephen Sills, Matt Crawley, Rory Jenkins, Paul Johnson, Iain Lee, Patricia Manville, Jonathan Roe, Jeffrey Davey, Catherine Warren, James Young, Carol Taylor, Martyn Sedgley, David Nicholls, Maurice McGann, Ronan Carthy, Alan Allman, Elaine Bentley, Mark Robathan, Kevin Webster, Tom Burk, Peter Taylorson, Andrew Palmer, Todd Grocock, Martin Jones, Kevin Broome, Anthony Mcevoy, Ian Howarth, Jane Routledge,Scott Whyte,Steve Tyson, Paul Keeling, Margaret Hogsflesh, John Godley, Richard Hughes, Derek Richardson, Ian Flintham, Albert Meecham, Pauline Roff,`Selwyn Rhodes, Clare Jackson, Tonia Huble, Sam Veiler, Irena Stanczyk, Tom Clarke